View Cart

     You are here: Home > Available CDs > Faith, Hope & Love

    Faith, Hope & Love

    Faith, Hope & Love

    $14.95  $10.95

    Faith, Hope & Love is a brand new solo piano recording of time-honored hymns and a praise and worship song, "What a Beautiful Name", that has become very meaningful to Mary Beth. Each refreshing, creative new arrangement passionately played from the heart invites the listener to meditate on God's unfailing faithfulness, healing hope and deep, abiding love. Every selection was carefully crafted to provide a call to worship reflecting the message in the music.

    (Click song title to hear sample)  
    1. Spirit Of The Living God
    2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God / All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name / Crown Him With Many Crowns
    3. Jesus, The Very Thought Of Thee / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus  
    4. He Lives / Because He Lives
    5. What A Beautiful Name
    6. All Creatures Of Our God And King / Sheep May Safely Graze
    7. Jesus Paid It All / At The Cross / Were You There
    8. Kumbaya
    9. Nearer My God To Thee
    10. Rock Of Ages
    11. Just As I Am
    12. The Love Of God

    "Speak to one another with psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs. Sing and make music in your hearts to the Lord." Ephesians 5:19

    "The first songs I learned to sing and play were hymns I heard at church and in our home. I fell in love with music as a young child, hearing Mom's beautifully tender voice caressing these endearing melodies. Dad shared with me that hymns are 'sermons unto themselves'. I'm so grateful they instilled in me this love and legacy, appreciating some of the most meaningful music ever written." - Mary Beth